CVR4. No registration for juvenile adjudications. New Mexico The information provided is intended for community safety purposes only and should not be used to threaten, intimidate, or harass. Pardon may or may not relieve obligation to register, but wording of relevant statute suggests kentucky sex offender registry statute in Wisconsin does not.
Relief not available for certain offenses against persons younger than Must complete treatment program. Juvenile age 21 hearing: to relieve from registration and community notification requirements, the court must find, considering several enumerated factors, "by clear and convincing evidence at the hearing that the child has been rehabilitated to the satisfaction of the juvenile court and that the child is not likely to pose a threat to the safety of others.
State, A. Termination after minimum federal period: Court has discretion. Both are protected if registration is limited to former offenders who have been individually assessed as dangerous, and only for so long as they pose a high or medium risk of reoffending; if community notification is restricted on a need-to-know basis to those who genuinely can benefit from knowledge about dangerous former offenders in their midst; and if residency restrictions kentucky sex offender registry statute in Wisconsin imposed, if at all, only as part of individual supervision measures established on a case-by-case basis and periodically reviewed, and with child offenders exempted from sex offender laws unless a panel determines them to be of significant risk to the community.
Offense committed under age 18 juvenile adjudication or conviction : Discretionary termination by court after successful completion of probation.
Under the provisions of state law this information is provided for general public safety. Juveniles: Preponderance of evidence that the petitioner is kentucky sex offender registry statute in Wisconsin rehabilitated to warrant removal.
Section Registrants of any tier may petition for exemption from community safety zone restrictions only after 10 years. A sex offender whose victim is under 18 years old cannot live within 1, feet of schools, parks, playgrounds, and public school bus stops, or where children congregate.
Physically incapacitated registrants, those in a nursing home or permanently disabled may petition for relief immediately. Pardon relieves registration obligation.
Pardon may relieve but no authority directly on point. Unlawful use of this information to threaten, intimidate, harass, or injure a registered sex offender will not be tolerated and will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law. Juveniles: earlier of 18 years old or termination of juvenile court's jurisdiction.